	2024 NCISAA State Champions		2023 NCISAA State Champions	
	Conference	School	Conference	School
	1A		1A	
	2A		2A	
	3A		3A	
	4A		4A	
	2022 NOISAA S	tata Champiana	2024 NCISAA S	tata Championa
	2022 NCISAA State Champions		2021 NCISAA State Champions	
	Conference	School	Conference	School
	1A	Grace Christian School (Sanford)	1A	Kerr Vance Academy
	2A	Burlington School	2A	Wayne Country Day
	3A	High Point Christian Academy	3A	Hickory Grove Christian School
	4A	Charlotte Christian School	4A	Charlotte Christian School
	2019 NCISAA S	State Champions	2018 NCISAA State Champions	
	Conference	School	Conference	School
	1A	Kerr Vance Academy	1A	Kerr Vance Academy
	2A	Wayne Country Day	2A	Faith Christian School
	3A	Hickory Grove Christian School	3A	Wesleyan Christian Academy
	4A	Charlotte Christian School		
	2017 NCISAA State Champions			tata Championa
				tate Champions
	Conference	School	Conference	School
	1A	Kerr Vance Academy	1A	Oakwood High School
	2A	Faith Christian School	2A	Northside High School
	3A	Wesleyan Christian Academy	3A	Wesleyan High School