Site Update In Progress
NCBCA > Home


Executive Officers
Travis Poole
Weddington HS
President / Executive Director
NCBCA Board Member
Cell/Text 704.254.6853
[email protected]
Jason Mills
DH Conley HS
Vice President / Assistant Executive Director
Cell/Text:  252-917-2625
Windell Robertson
Cox Mill HS
Secretary & Treasurer
Website Director
Cell/Text 704.497.6580
[email protected]
Danny Hignight
Providence HS
Cell/Text 704-619-6312
[email protected]
Charlie Spivey
Retired-Lee County HS
Hall of Fame
Cell/Text - 919.642.2007
[email protected]


Regional Directors

Region 1: Ryan Meadows
North Pitt HS
Cell  /Text  252-531-1961
m[email protected]

Region 2: Nick Raynor
Topsail HS
Cell  /Text  910-231-3076
Region 3: Bryan Tuck
Chapel Hill HS
Cell/Text 252-295-8694

Region 4: Brett Harwood
Whiteville HS
Cell / Text  910-918-1383
[email protected]
Region 5:  Gary Nail
Reagan HS 
Cell Text  336-409-4579
Region 6: Clint Koppe
East Mecklenburg HS
Cell / Text 704-351-1262
[email protected]
Region 7: Brad Rudisill
Davie HS
Cell / Text 828-612-7516
R[email protected]

Region 8: Drew Reynolds
East Rutherford HS
Cell / Text 704-214-0671
[email protected]
The  Registration Fee is $75.00.  
The registration fee now covers the NCBCA yearly membership, Virtual Convention, Memebership Directory, Videos, Job Posting Board, and Forum-Scheduling Board. You can register online and pay by PayPal or you can register online and pay by check.  

PayPal is the preferred payment method!

If you are paying by check, the check should be made out to the NCBCA for $75.00.  

The check should be sent to:

C/O Windell Robertson
9211 Joyce Kilmer Drive
Charlotte, NC 28213
NCBCA 2020 Virtual Convention TBD




2021 NCBCA Virtual Clinic

Pete Buscaino- Mental Performance

Pete is a certified Mental Performance Coach and started Forward Mental Performance as a way to help people and athletes elevate themselves from where they are to where they want to be. He believes that building culture and developing leadership are the two biggest competitive advantages an organization and/or individual can have.

Danny Hignite- Practice Ideas- Providence High School
Eddie Loesner- Practice Ideas & Building Catchers- Farmville High School
Ryan Meadows- Practice Organization for Small Schools- North Pitt High School
Jason Mills- Development of Off Speed Pitches- DH Conley High School

Nate Trosky-

Nate Trosky owner and founder of Trosky Baseball, is employed by the Milwaukee, New Balance Area Code Baseball, Pro Baseball / BTS and serves as a private consultant for the German National team. He has served as a baseball clinician for numerous West-Coast colleges and universities (i.e. Stanford, USC, Cal Poly Slo, USF, USB, SCU, Sonoma State, Cal State Monterey Bay, and others).

Ronald Vincent- HOF Member JH Rose High School
Charlie Spivey-HOF Member Lee County High School
Dean Dease- HOF Member Orange High School
Charles Davis- HOF Member CB Aycock High School


Already a member?

NEW Member

For First-Time New Member Registration, click on the to JOIN NCBCA link below to register and become an NCBCA member. Your Username will be your email address!


Existing Members

To SIGN IN or RENEW YOUR NCBCA MEMBERSHIP login BELOW. Remember Your Username is your email address!

Email or Username

Forgot Password?


NCHSAA and NCISAA State Champion Photos

Due to Covid 19 There were no State Champions 2020

NCHSAA Public High School

State Champions 2019


NCHSAA 1A State Champions - Uwharrie Charter

 Head Coach-Van Hurley


NCHSAA 2A State Champions - North Lincoln

Head Coach-  Jon Carpenter


NCHSAA 3A State Champions - New Hanover High School, Wilmington, NC 

  Head Coach-Eric Bron



NCHSAA 4A State Champions - Mooresville High School

 Head Coach-Jeff Burchett



NCISAA State Champions 2019 

1A NCISAA State Champions - Kerr Vance Academy

Head Coach- Todd Wilkerson


2A NCISAA State Champions - Rocky Mount Academy

     Head Coach- Cameron Ramsey


3A NCISAA State Champions - High Point Christian Academy     

Head Coach-Corey Gessell


4A NCISAA State Champions - Charlotte Christian

Head Coach-Greg Simmons



View State Champion photo archives here







Copyright 2012-18. North Carolina Baseball Coaches Association. All Rights Reserved.

Site created by My Creative Team, Inc.