The NCISAA 2019 Allstate Team Is Posted!

10/28/2019 1:19:39 PM

2018-2019 NCISAA All State Baseball Team
1A Baseball
Athlete School
Nathan Woodard Greenfield School
Justin Holland Greenfield School
Colby Wilkerson Kerr-Vance Academy
Cam Murphy Kerr-Vance Academy
RJ Johnson Kerr-Vance Academy
Lane White Kerr-Vance Academy
Tanner Simpson Albemarle School
Bryce Stevens Ridgecroft School
Charles Atkins Lawrence Academy
Ryan Rowe Northeast Academy
Tucker Holland The Burlington School
Landon Parker The Burlington School
Caleb Reynolds Lee Christian
2A Baseball
Athlete School
Will Stewart Rocky Mount Academy
Isaiah Thomas Rocky Mount Academy
Jacob Braddy Rocky Mount Academy
Alex Crosby Faith Christian School
Brayden Leonard Faith Christian School
Garrett Pannell Faith Christian School
Parker Rhyne, Sr Gaston Day School
Anthony Alejandro Westminster Catawba Christian School
Andrew Alejandro Westminster Catawba Christian School
Will White Wayne Christian School
Case Kermode Wayne Country Day School
Tanner Willman Wayne Country Day School
Dylan Bacot Freedom Christian Academy
Hunter Johnson Freedom Christian Academy
Tyler Sayler Freedom Christian Academy
3A Baseball
Athlete School
Chase Britton High Point Christian Academy
Kameron Heath High Point Christian Academy
Carson Yates High Point Christian Academy
Zach Krpejs High Point Christian Academy
Dylan Shultneiss High Point Christian Academy
Joseph Haney Southlake Christian
Nate Ledford Gaston Christian School
Chris Manriquez Carmel Christian
Cooper King Carmel Christian
Trey McLawhorn Arendell Parrott Academy
Matthew Huntley Arendell Parrott Academy
Jonah Beaman Arendell Parrott Academy
Nate Essic Forsyth Country Day School
Will Schomberg Forsyth Country Day School
Jodan Little Hickory Grove Christian Academy
4A Baseball
Athlete School
Trevor Kirk North Raleigh Christian Academy
Dawson Dupree Wake Christian Academy
Jacob Cozart Wesleyan Christian Academy
Chet Sikes Wesleyan Christian Academy
Luke Barrow Wesleyan Christian Academy
Chad Treadway Christ School
Max LeCroy Christ School
J.T. Killen Charlotte Christian School
Brett Adams Charlotte Christian School
Matthew Siverling Charlotte Christian School
Owen Tappy Providence Day School
John Miralia Providence Day School
Philip Abner Covenant Day School
Will Jeffries Charlotte Country Day School

Copyright 2012-18. North Carolina Baseball Coaches Association. All Rights Reserved.

Site created by My Creative Team, Inc.