NCBCA Executive Officers and Committee Chairmen

 

Jason Mills - President/Executive Director / BOD
DH Conley HS
Cell/Text: - 252-917-2625
MILLSJ@pitt.k12.nc.us

 

Ryan Meadows - Vice President/Vice Executive Director / BOD
North Pitt HS
Cell/Text - 252-531-1961
meadowr@pitt.k12.nc.us

 

Windell Robertson - Secretary - Treasurer / BOD
Retired - Cox Mill HS
Cell/Text - 704.497.6580
admin@ncbca.org

 

Bryan Tuck - Assistant Secretary - Treasurer / BOD
HoggardHS
Cell/Text - 252-295-8694
bryan.tuck@nhcs.net

 

Danny Hignight - All-State / BOD
Providence HS
Cell/Text - 704-619-6312
Daniel.hignight@cms.k12.nc.us

 

Charlie Spivey - Hall of Fame / BOD
Retired-Lee County HS
Cell/Text - 919.642.2007
spivey9@windstream.net

 

Bobby Reynolds - NCBCA Scholarships / BOD
Retired-East Rutherford HS
Cell/Text - 828-748-074
bdreynolds123@gmail.com

 

Guy Civitello - DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATION / BOD
APEX FRIENDSHIP HIGH SCHOOL
919-600-2343
gcivitello@wcpss.net

 

Board of Directors

  1. Jason Mills
  2. Ryan Meadows
  3. Empsy Thompson
  4. Bryan Tuck
  5. Jeff Shaefer
  6. Marty Curtis
  7. Dean Dease
  8. Danny Hignight
  9. Bobby Reynolds
  10. Windell Robertson
  11. Charlie Spivey
  12. Mike Hennessey
  13. Ronald Vincent
  14. Guy Civitello
  15. Gary Nail
  16. Clint Koppe
  17. Hal Bagwell - Past President - Emiritus
  18. Travis Poole - Past President - Emiritus

 

Regional Board of Directors

Region 1: Justin Robertson
Head Coach - Perquimans HS
Cell / Text 252-435-5038

Region 2: Aaron Rimer
Head Coach - New Hanover HS
Cell / Text 704-239-2951

Region 3: Granville Gehris
Head Coach - Caryl HS
Cell/Text - 828-989-4748

Region 4: Sam Guy
Head Coach - Terry Sanford HS
Cell / Text 910-322-2260

Region 5: Jason Smith
Head Coach - Southern Alamance HS
Cell Text 336-214-3768

Region 6: Ryan Benson
Head Coach - Butler HS
Cell / Text 919-631-9171
ryanbenson12@gmail.com


Region 7: Bradley Rudisill
Head Coach - Bunker Hill HS
Cell / Text 828-612-7516
bradley_rudisill@catawbaschools.net

Region 8: Drew Reynolds
Head Coach - East Rutherford HS
Cell / Text 704-214-0671
dreynolds@rcsnc.org